Partnership

 

Do you want to start your own business in Ukraine and purchase knitted underwear, jumpers, home clothes from a trusted manufacturer? Not willing to pay big money for a foreign brand product? Do you need expert help when choosing the best clothes for adults and children? Then visit the online store «Fabrika Nash odyag», which offers a wide range of knitted clothes for women, men and children.

We offer cooperation to manufacturers and sellers of clothing. In addition to the online resource we have a chain of knitted clothing stores and many partners throughout Ukraine. Therefore, we offer both our goods for sale and a platform for placing your goods.

FRANCHISE

 

Franchising, as a system, around the world has established itself as a great way to get started quickly. Practice shows that the use of this business system allows in 80% of cases to achieve a return on investment in 5 years. Statistics say that most self-created firms barely survive to 2-3 years.

 

You can learn more about the franchise from brand «Fabrika» by going to the Franchise page "Fabrika Nash odyag".

 

FOR WHOLESALE CUSTOMERS

Did you decide to open a store or other point of sale for knitted clothes and look for a reliable, time-tested supplier? You found him! Brand «Fabrika» offers a wide range of clothing for home and leisure.

To get the current price list you need:

  1. Fill out the registration form at the bottom of the page and choose «OPT» in the «Type of cooperation» field.

     

  2. Wait for the call of our manager.

 

DROPSHIPPING

 

If you are not satisfied with bulk purchases, try direct deliveries to your customers from our warehouse.

The advantages of dropshipping of knitted clothes and linen from brand «Fabrika»:

  • No investment in the product.
  • High percentage markup for you.
  • No minimum production requirement - order from one unit.
  • Direct deliveries to your customers - you can work without a warehouse.
  • A personal manager who will answer all your questions.

To get the current price list you need:

  1. Fill out the registration form at the bottom of the page and choose «Dropshipping » in the «Type of cooperation» field.
  2. Write the real address of the Internet site where you will sell our products.
  3. Wait for the call of our manager.

Сотрудничество

Вы хотите начать свой бизнес в Украине и приобрести трикотажное нижнее белье, джемперы, одежду для дома и отдыха от проверенного производителя? Однако не готовы платить больших денег за иностранный брендовый товар? Нуждаетесь в помощи экспертов при выборе лучших моделей для взрослых и детей? Тогда посетите интернет-магазин «Фабрика. Наш одяг», предлагающий обширный ассортимент всевозможных трикотажных нарядов для женщин, мужчин и детей.

Мы предлагаем сотрудничество производителям и продавцам одежды. Помимо онлайн ресурса мы имеем сеть магазинов трикотажной одежды и множество партнеров по всей Украине. Поэтому, мы предлагаем как свой товар для реализации, так и площадку для размещения ваших товаров.

 

ФРАНЧАЙЗИНГ

Франчайзинг, как система, во всем мире зарекомендовал себя как отлично способ быстрого старта. Практика показывает, что использование этой системы ведения бизнеса позволяет в 80% случаев преодолеть пятилетний рубеж развития компании и продолжить работать с прибылью. Статистика говорит, что большая часть самостоятельно созданных фирм едва дотягивает и до 2-3 лет.

Подробнее о франшизе от ТМ Фабрика можно узнать перейдя на страницу Франшиза «Фабрика Наш одяг».

 

ОПТОВЫМ КЛИЕНТАМ

 

Если Вы решили открыть магазин или другую точку продаж трикотажной одежды и ищите надежного, проверенного временем поставщика? Вы его нашли! ТМ Фабрика предлагает широкий ассортимент одежды для дома и отдыха.

Для получения актуального прайса необходимо:

  1. Заполнить форму регистрации в низу страницы с указанием «ОПТ» в поле «Вид сотрудничества».
  2. Дождаться звонка нашего менеджера.

 

ДРОПШИППИНГ

 

Если оптовые закупки не Ваш вариант — попробуйте прямые поставки вашим клиентам с нашего склада.

Преимущества дропшиппинга трикотажной одежды и белья от ТМ Фабрика:

  • Никаких вложений в товар.
  • Высокий процент наценки для Вас.
  • Нет минимальной партии — заказ от одной единицы.
  • Прямые поставки вашим клиентам — можно работать не имея склада.
  • Персональный менеджер, который ответит на все Ваши вопросы.

Для получения актуального прайса необходимо:

  1. Заполнить форму регистрации в низу страницы с указанием «Дропшиппинг» в поле «Вид сотрудничества».
  2. Указать реальный адрес интернет-площадки, на которой будете продавать нашу продукцию.
  3. Дождаться звонка нашего менеджера.